Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, MLK Jr. Elementary

mlking.attendance@seattleschools.org

Ali, Asia

IA

asali1@seattleschools.org

Biography

BLESSED

,Personal Message


Arellano, Sarah

2nd Grade Teacher

sjarellano@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Bice, Leanne

First Grade Teacher

lmbice@seattleschools.org

Blanco, Nicole

Satterberg Literacy Coach

nkblanco@seattleschools.org

Butler, Theresa

Family Educator II - Hdstrt

tgbutler@seattleschools.org

Camper, Sakela

Instructional Asst - 203/7

sacamper@seattleschools.org

Cao, Xuan-Nhi

Teacher-Elementary

xucao@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Cardenas, Sandra

Speech Pathologist

smcardenas@seattleschools.org

   

Carlisle, Colette

Teacher-Elementary

cmcarlisle@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Carlson, Brighid

Kindergarten Teacher

bmcarlson@seattleschools.org

Corley, Cayla

5th grade ELA

cjcorley@seattleschools.org

Curtis Martin, Tammy

Area Supervisor- Head Start

tjcurtismart@seattleschools.org

Davis, Benjamin

Librarian-Elementary

bldavis@seattleschools.org

Biography

Mr. Davis is a well prepared librarian ready to engage students in an exciting lesson. Each class will learn the process of text, literacy and technology.

,Personal Message


Davis, Dazanne

Teacher-Kindergarten

dldavis@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Elder, Kelli

Teacher-Elementary

kjelder@seattleschools.org