Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
MLK Jr. Elementary ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, MLK Jr. Elementary

mlking.attendance@seattleschools.org
Asia Ali

Arellano, Sarah

2nd Grade Teacher

sjarellano@seattleschools.org
Leticia Bazemore
Leanne Bice

Bice, Leanne

First Grade Teacher

lmbice@seattleschools.org
Nicole Blanco

Blanco, Nicole

Satterberg Literacy Coach

nkblanco@seattleschools.org

Butler, Theresa

Family Educator II - Hdstrt

tgbutler@seattleschools.org

Camper, Sakela

Instructional Asst - 203/7

sacamper@seattleschools.org
Xuan-Nhi Cao

Cao, Xuan-Nhi

Teacher-Elementary

xucao@seattleschools.org

Cardenas, Sandra

Speech Pathologist

smcardenas@seattleschools.org

Carlisle, Colette

Teacher-Elementary

cmcarlisle@seattleschools.org

Carlson, Brighid

Kindergarten Teacher

bmcarlson@seattleschools.org
Cayla Corley

Corley, Cayla

5th grade ELA

cjcorley@seattleschools.org
Benjamin Davis

Davis, Benjamin

Librarian-Elementary

bldavis@seattleschools.org

Mr. Davis is a well prepared librarian ready to engage students in an exciting lesson. Each class will learn the process of text, literacy and technology.  

Dazanne Davis

Davis, Dazanne

Teacher-Kindergarten

dldavis@seattleschools.org
Kelli Elder

Elder, Kelli

Teacher-Elementary

kjelder@seattleschools.org
Vallerie Fisher

Fisher, Vallerie

Family Support Worker

vdfisher@seattleschools.org

Gambol, Brett

Assistant Custodian G-Shift 2

bhgambol@seattleschools.org