Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Ave Seni

Seni, Ave

Admin Secretary Elementary-222

afseni@seattleschools.org

Sims, Antonio

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

alsims@seattleschools.org

Syoum, Gebregzabiher

Bilingual IA

gtsyoum@seattleschools.org

To, Minh

Custodian

mtto@seattleschools.org
Thanh Tran

Tran, Thanh

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

tqtran@seattleschools.org

Vargas, Hilary

Math Interventionist

havargas@seattleschools.org

VonStup, Jennifer

Teacher-1st grade

jnvonstup@seattleschools.org

Welch, Charlesetta

Home School Coordinator

chwelch@seattleschools.org
Rodney Wescom

Wescom, Rodney

Teacher-Special Education-XM

rewescom@seattleschools.org
Jamall White

White, Jamall

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

jcwhite@seattleschools.org

Yarr, Daniel

Instrumental Music Teacher

djyarr@seattleschools.org